Wait Til I Get Over LP

Wait Til I Get Over LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Album release date: May 5th 2023

Track listing:

  1. Gerri Marie

  2. The Place You’d Most Want To Live (Interlude) 

  3. Lord Have Mercy 

  4. Sadie 

  5. I Want You 

  6. Wait Til I Get Over 

  7. That Feeling 

  8. See It Through (Interlude) 

  9. See It Through 

  10. Someday We’ll All Be Free (feat. Skypp)

  11. Durand Jones - Letter To My 17 Year Old Self